Vet Race Dates for your diary

YVAA Championship Races 2018

Sunday 4 March: Cross Country Championship, Cleckheaton

Monday 2 April: Half Marathon Championship, Ackworth.  This is also a YKH Club Race.

Thursday 7 June:  5 Mile Championship, Haworth

Sunday 1 July:  10 Mile Championship, Eccup. Another YKH club race

Thursday 19 July5 Km Championship, Huddersfield

Wednesday 4 July10 Km Championship, Halifax

Sunday 23 September:  Track & Field Championship, Spenborough

TBC:  Road Relay Championship

Sunday 21 October: 15 Mile Championship, Holmfirth

November: Fell Championship, Meltham.

YVAA Grand Prix Races 2018

Sunday 18 March: Horsforth

Sunday 22 April: Honley

Tuesday 29 May:  Kirkstall

Sunday 3 June: Lythe, Nr Whitby  – I think this might also be a club race logged under Mulgrave on the club list..

Saturday 7 July 7: Keighley

Date TBC: Saltaire Striders hosted event

Wednesday 8 August: Halifax

Wednesday 22 August: West Vale

Sunday 11 November:  Spenborough

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube